Events Calendar

Events in our Taproom / Brewery
Music:  Contact Us for booking music on one of our stages – indoor or out.

Food:  Check our calendar for catering / food trucks available during open hours.  Tuco’s Taqueria Garaje has a food kiosk in our taproom and will deliver you on site.

Private events:  To enquire, please send us a message on our contact page.

Parking:  30 space lot on site and additional parking information:
Downtown Roanoke Restaurant Directory with Map

Upcoming Events:

Date/Time Event
Thursday 12/14/2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Big Lick Christmas Trivia
Big Lick Christmas Trivia
Friday 12/15/2017
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Food Truck: 2Dye4Que
Friday 12/15/2017
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ugly Sweater Party
Ugly Sweater Party
Friday 12/15/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music: POSSUM
Saturday 12/16/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music: Dirt Road Breakdown
Friday 12/22/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music: Ryan Greer
Saturday 12/23/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music: Black Mountain Revival
Sunday 12/24/2017
All Day
CLOSED for Christmas Eve
Monday 12/25/2017
All Day
CLOSED for Christmas Day
Thursday 12/28/2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Big Lick Trivia Night
Big Lick Trivia Night
Friday 12/29/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music: Crockett & McSherry
Sunday 12/31/2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Closing early at 4 pm for New Year's Eve
Monday 01/01/2018
All Day
CLOSED for New Year's Day